(720) 571-7334      Make A Payment

All Secure Self Storage LLC

12045 Moline St., Henderson, CO 80640
Current Customers: 303.655.8184

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A
September 3, 2019
Reply from Manager on September 3, 2019
We appreciate the five stars, thanks for storing with us!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly and clean
B
June 9, 2019
The manager Day was very helpful! He explained things well and made us laugh, which was welcome on a stressful moving day. I'd definitely recommend this place to others!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Services
Loyal Jackson
January 10, 2019
My stay here was short but very pleasant and I do appreciate the help that was given to me by the management. I do recommend to anyone that needs storage and if I do need it in the future I know where I will be going.
Reply from Manager on January 17, 2019
Thanks for the awesome review, Loyal! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great service
evan
November 21, 2018
great service on staff, quick to respond
Reply from Manager on November 26, 2018
Thank You for storing with us Evan!! 🚚
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian Stillings
November 17, 2018
my experience with all secure went very well i would recommend this place to everyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great facility clean and easy people to work with
Kenny
November 15, 2018
Reply from Manager on November 16, 2018
We Agree! Thank You for this Review Kenny!! Have a Great Weekend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
victor ramos
November 10, 2018
great place the costumer service GEO was excellent and friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great for the price!
Ashley Kruse
November 2, 2018
We used this storage unit for 3 months and there was no hassle whatsoever. Quick and easy and Geo was great to work with!
Reply from Manager on November 2, 2018
🚚 Glad you had a smooth transition into your new place. Thank You for storing with us Ashley!! 🚚
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Unit for the price
Felicia
November 1, 2018
The unit is great for the price and had no troubles with the staff or security
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Jeanette Taylor
October 19, 2018
Geo has to be one of the most friendliest manger I have ever seen, and I have rented a lot of storage units. He is always smiling and very very knowledgeable. He is not afraid to share points and units, he is not one to sit back of the desk, he even walks me to the door and opens it for me.
Reply from Manager on October 19, 2018
Jeanette, Thank You for the review! It's always great to hear that our managers (Geo) are helpful and that they provide excellent customer service. Thanks again for your trust and business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 9, 2018
Write a review